- -
KLOOK

KLOOK رموز القسيمة ✂ الرموز الترويجية والعروض

سوف تحصل على خصم يصل إلى 30 ٪ مع كوبونات KLOOK.com والعروض ورموز الخصم

Offer TypeDiscount DetailsExpires
Promotionأفضل الأنشطة و المزارات في الأسعار30 شهر نوفمبر 2019
Promotionأسعار حصرية على Klook23 شهر نوفمبر 2019
Couponتصل إلى 25% خصم على أول KLOOK النظام مع هذا الرمز الترويجي27 مارس 2021
CouponS$1.7 خصم على أول استخدام KLOOK التطبيق01 يوليو 2023

كوبونات وعروض من متاجر مماثلة

مراجعة KLOOK | مزايا وعيوب

الفائدة الأساسية التي تقدمها Klook لعملائها هي الأسعار المنخفضة للغاية للحصول على الإجازات والخدمات ذات الجودة. جانب آخر مفيد هو أن تطبيق الهاتف المتحرك يتم تحسينه بشكل جيد ويعمل بسرعة ويسهل استخدامه لأي شخص. يتيح لك ذلك فرصة الحصول على المعلومات وإدارة الخدمات المتوفرة لديك أينما كنت. فيما يتعلق بالجوانب السلبية ، من المهم جدا أن Klook يعمل مع الوسطاء ، مثل السائقين الذين لا يقومون دائما بمسؤولياتهم تجاه العملاء ويمكن أن يحدث في بعض الأحيان بدون الخدمة. هناك مشكلة أخرى تتطلب مشاكل ، وهي أن الفريق الفني لا يستجيب دائمًا في أكثر الأوقات فائدة حتى يتمكن من حل المشكلة عند الترحيب بها.

الأسئلة الشائعة حول القسيمة KLOOK »كيفية الطلب & حفظ

للشراء بأفضل سعر على KLOOK.com ، نوصيك باستخدام واحدة من قسائمنا في القائمة أعلاه ، والتي نقوم بتحديثها في كل مرة يظهر فيها رمز قسيمة جديد بحيث يكون لديك أكبر الخصومات لهذا المتجر. فيما يلي إجابات لبعض الأسئلة المعتادة حول KLOOK.

  • هل يتعين علي دفع ضرائب مقابل السلع الخاصة بي؟

تتطلب كل خدمة تقدمها Klook دفع مبلغ حجز رحلة أو دفع الوصول إلى أماكن الجذب.

  • كيف يمكنني إلغاء الطلب؟

يمكن أن يتم إلغاء الطلب من حساب المشترك Klook ، حيث سيتم إرشادك إلى الشروط التي يمكنك من خلالها إلغاء الطلب وكيف يمكنك الحصول على المال.

  • ماذا يحدث بالعودة؟

يجب أن يقوم فريق Klook بتحليل أي طلب لعودة الأموال للتحقق من أنه يلبي جميع جوانب التحقق. بمجرد قبول الطلب ، ستبدأ عملية استرداد الأموال.

  • كيف يمكنني الدفع مقابل KLOOK؟

يتم الدفع مقابل الخدمات التي يقدمها الموقع حصريًا عبر الإنترنت ، من خلال طرق الدفع الآمنة. يتم قبول الدفع باستخدام بطاقة الخصم أو بطاقة الائتمان الصادرة عن Visa و MasterCard و PayPal و American Express والدفع عبر تطبيقات Apple Play و Google play.

  • ما هو أفضل كود كوبون KLOOK؟

أفضل قسيمة خصم يمكنك الحصول عليها هي حتى تلك التي تقدمها Klook عبر البريد الإلكتروني ، بعد الاشتراك في النشرة الإخبارية. يمكن أن تجلب لك خصومات تصل إلى 60 ٪.

  • هل يمكنني استخدام كوبونات KLOOK مأخوذة من مواقع أخرى؟

يمكن استخدام أي قسيمة خصم لخدمات Klook ، إذا كانت صادقة واحترام التاريخ المقدم عليها.

  • كيف يمكنني استخدام رمز KLOOK الترويجي؟

يمكن إدخال الشفرات الترويجية بعد إكمال عملية الشراء ، حيث ستقابل صندوقًا خاصًا لكوبونات الخصم.

لتسهيل فهم المكان الذي يجب إضافة القسيمة فيه ، أرفقت رسمًا.

 

حول KLOOK كوبونات وعروض

لا يقدم الموقع خصومات على الخدمات المقدمة في شكل كوبونات خصم ، ولكن يمكنك الحصول على أسعار منخفضة بنسبة تصل إلى 60٪. الشرط الذي يجب عليك إكماله هو الاشتراك في نشرة Klook الإخبارية.

KLOOK نصائح للتسوق

وهناك طريقة أخرى يمكن من خلالها توفير مبالغ كبيرة من المال هو البحث عن عروض للعطلات المعروضة بشكل دوري من قبل Klook. يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على كوبونات خصم على أحد المواقع المتخصصة في الترويج لعروض من هذا النوع. يمكن أن تصل التخفيضات إلى 75٪.

KLOOK سياسة الشحن والإرجاع

في حالة عدم رضائك عن خدمات Klook ، سيوفر لك المتجر خيار استرداد أموالك. يمكنك القيام بذلك من الحساب على موقع Klook على الويب ، حيث سيتم إبلاغك إذا كنت مؤهلاً لإرجاع الأموال. لإجراء تغييرات على الطلب ، يمكنك الاتصال بفريق الدعم الفني للحصول على حل.

KLOOK خدمة العملاء

يقدم فريق Klook وسيلة للاتصال بالأسئلة التي يتم تناولها وفقًا للفئات الموجودة على الموقع ، في الدردشة عبر الإنترنت. في الوقت نفسه ، يمكنك تفصيل مشكلة المياه التي لديك من خلال البريد الإلكتروني الموجه إليهم.

الكوبونات آخر تحديث: اليوم
27 سبتمبر 2020

11 القسائم والصفقات

متاجر مماثلة أخرى

طرق لتوفير أكثر في KLOOK

قضية مهمة جدا من حيث الخصومات هي أنه يمكنك تجميع كوبونات خصم موجودة في مواقع مختلفة مع خصومات أخرى. مثال جيد على ذلك يمثل الفوائد المقدمة كعضو في Klook. وبالتالي ، يمكنك تجميع النقاط داخل الموقع بحيث يمكنك تحويلها إلى تخفيضات.

تواصل مع KLOOK على الشبكات الاجتماعية

يمكنك الانضمام إلى المجتمعات التي تضم أكثر من مليون عضو ، الذين يشاركون تجاربهم من خدمات Klook على Facebook و Instagram. يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على معلومات مفيدة حول المواقع التي ستزورها في شكل برامج تعليمية تم تقديمها ضمن نظام YouTube لمخزن Klook.

موقع آخر مع رموز الكوبون KLOOK

KLOOK

KLOOK Coupon Codes ✂ Promo Codes and Deals

You will get up to 30% discount with our KLOOK.com coupons, offers and discount codes

Coupons and offers from similar stores

KLOOK Review | Pro and Cons

The main benefit that Klook offers to its clients are the very low prices to obtain vacations and quality services. Another useful aspect is that the mobile application is very well optimized and works quickly and is very easy to use for anyone. This gives you the opportunity to obtain information and manage the services you have wherever you are. Regarding the negative aspects, a very important one is that Klook works with intermediaries, such as drivers who do not always meet their responsibilities to clients and can sometimes happen to be without the service You should have benefited. Another issue that requires problems is that the technical team does not always respond in the most useful time in order to be able to solve the problem when you welcome it.

KLOOK Coupon FAQs » How To Order & Save

To buy at the best price on KLOOK.com, we recommend that you use one of our coupons in the list above, which we update each time a new coupon code appears so that you have the largest discounts for this store. Here are answers to some of the usual questions about KLOOK.

  • Do I have to pay taxes for my goods?

Each service provided by Klook requires payment of the amount of the booking of a trip or the payment of access to an attraction.

  • How can I cancel an order?

Cancellation of an order can be made from the Subscriber account Klook, where you will be guided to the conditions in which you can cancel the order and how you can receive the money back.

  • What happens with a return?

Any request for return of money must be analyzed by the Klook team to validate that meets all validation aspects. Once the request is accepted, the money return process will begin.

  • How can I pay for KLOOK?

Payment for the services offered by the site is done exclusively online, through safe payment methods. Payment is accepted with debit or credit card, issued by Visa, MasterCard, PayPal, American Express and payment via Apple play and Google play applications.

  • What is the best KLOOK coupon code?

The best discount coupon you can get is even the one offered by Klook via email, after subscribing to the newsletter. It can bring you discounts up to 60%.

  • Can I use KLOOK coupons taken from other sites?

Any discount coupon can be used for Klook services, if it is truthful and respect the date submitted on it. 

  • How can I use a KLOOK promo code?

Promotional codes can be entered after completing the purchase process, where you will meet a special box for discount coupons. 

To make it easier to understand exactly where the coupon should be added, I've attached a drawing.

 

 

About KLOOK Coupons & Deals

The site does not offer discounts for services offered in the form of discount coupons, but you can get low prices by up to 60%. The condition you must complete is the subscription to the Klook newsletter.

KLOOK Shopping Tips

Another modatalitate through which you can save important sums of money is to search for offers for holiday packages offered periodically by Klook. You can also get discount coupons on one of the sites specializing in promoting offers of this kind. Discounts can reach up to-75%.

KLOOK Shipping & Return Policy

In case you are not satisfied with Klook services, the store will provide you with the option to recover your money. You can do this from the account on the Klook website, where you will be informed if you are eligible to return the money. For changes to the order, you can contact the technical support team to obtain a solution.

KLOOK Customer Service

The Klook team offers as a means of contacting the questions addressed according to the categories on the site, in an online chat. At the same time, you can detail the water problem you have through an email addressed to them. 

Coupons Last Updated: Today
18 August 2019

6 Coupons and Deals

Other Similar Stores

Ways to save more at KLOOK

A very important issue in terms of discounts is that you can accumulate discount coupons found on different sites with other discounts. A good example of this represents the benefits offered as a member of Klook. Thus, you can accumulate points within the site that you can turn into discounts.

Connect with KLOOK on Social Media

You can join communities that count over a million members, who share their experiences from Klook services both on Facebook and Instagram. You can also obtain useful information about the locations you will visit in the form of tutorials presented within the YouTube platform of the Klook store.

Other website with KLOOK Coupon Codes