- -
AliExpress.com

AliExpress رموز القسيمة ✂ الرموز الترويجية والعروض

سوف تحصل على خصم يصل إلى 70 ٪ مع كوبونات AliExpress.com والعروض ورموز الخصم

Offer TypeDiscount DetailsExpires
Couponحفظ الآن $7 إذا كان النظام الخاص بك يتجاوز 50 دولار04 سبتمبر 2020
Coupon$4 Aliexpress الشفرة الترويجية للعملاء الجدد!09 كانون الثاني 2021
Coupon$10 Aliexpress قسيمة النظام أكثر من 100 دولار22 يوليو 2020
Coupon$7 Aliexpess رمز القسيمة النظام أكثر من $5023 يوليو 2020

كوبونات وعروض من متاجر مماثلة

استعراض aliexpress مزايا وعيوب

السبب الرئيسي وراء احتساب الموقع للعديد من "المعجبين" هو أنه يمكنك هنا العثور على أي شيء على الإطلاق - من الإلكترونيات ، الملابس ، الأحذية ، إكسسوارات السيارات ، قطع الأثاث ، الألعاب ، منتجات العناية ، المجوهرات ، المعدات الرياضية ، الأدوات ، الحيوانات تغذية وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. ومن الجوانب الأخرى التي يحافظ فيها الموقع على نجاحه هو السعر المنخفض للمنتجات التي تدفع عادة 3 أو 4 أضعافها إذا ذهبت إلى أقرب متجر فعلي لأخذها.

يتم تحسين التنقل ، سواء على الموقع أو في تطبيقات الهاتف المحمول ، بشكل جيد للغاية ولديك سهولة الوصول إلى أي منتج أو فئة تحتاج إليها. تتطابق معظم المنتجات مع وصفها والصور حقيقية ، لذلك أنت تعرف بالضبط ما تحصل عليه ، ونوعية المنتجات جيدة بغض النظر عن الفئة.

إلى حد بعيد ، يمثل "التناقض" الأقوى مدة الانتظار الطويلة جدًا للمنتجات المطلوبة ، والتي يمكن أن ترتفع إلى شهرين ، لذلك إذا كنت بحاجة إلى منتجات معينة على وجه السرعة ، فقد ترغب في البحث في مكان آخر. آخر إزعاج ، على الرغم من أنه ليس مشكلة كبيرة ، هو أن يتم الدفع فقط في وقت مبكر ، حيث قد يكون هناك بعض التردد في وضع ثقتك في موقع صيني يتطلب تفاصيل بطاقتك.

ومع ذلك ، بالنسبة لأي مشكلة تتعلق بالمال ، يوجد عادةً حل ، يضمن الموقع تنفيذه. في معرض حديثه عن متجر دولي على الإنترنت ، أعتقد أن العدد التالي موجود لجميع المتاجر ، بما في ذلك AliExpress ، أي أنك لا تملك ضمانًا بأن المنتجات التي تطلبها أصلية أو في حالة عمل جيدة. هذا يعني أنه عليك إعطاء الوقت والاهتمام بتفاصيل المنتج ، مقارنة مع ما تعرفه جيدًا والحصول على بحث حول الموقع.

Aliexpress أسئلة وأجوبة »كيفية ترتيب وحفظ

للشراء بأفضل سعر على موقعنا ، ننصحك باستخدام واحدة من قسائمنا في القائمة أعلاه ، والتي نقوم بتحديثها في كل مرة يظهر فيها رمز قسيمة جديد بحيث يكون لديك أكبر الخصومات لهذا المتجر. فيما يلي إجابات لبعض الأسئلة المعتادة حول Aliexpress

  • هل يتعين علي دفع ضرائب مقابل السلع الخاصة بي؟

واعتمادًا على بلد منشأ المنتجات ، وبلد المقصد وطريقة التسليم المختارة ، قد يتم تحصيل رسوم التوصيل ، ولكن هناك عدة مرات إمكانية تغطية هذه الرسوم من قِبل البائع ، كما أن التسليم مجاني.

  • كيف يمكنني إلغاء الطلب؟

كيف يمكنني إلغاء الطلب؟ - أي أمر مسجل على الموقع يستفيد من رقم الطلب. لإلغاء الطلب ، كل ما عليك القيام به هو تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك ، ومن القائمة "طلبي" ، العثور على رقم الطلب ، لديك خيار الإلغاء ، ما لم يتم شحنه بعد.

  • ماذا يحدث بالعودة؟

إذا كانت المنتجات التي تلقيتها لا تشكرك ، فلديك 15 يومًا لتطلب من البائع استرداد أو استبدال المنتجات. إذا كنت لا تفهم البائع ، يمكنك تقديم التماس لممثلي ALiexpress للتعامل مع مشكلتك.

  • كيف يمكنني دفع ثمن aliexpress؟

يمكن اختيار طريقة الدفع اعتمادًا على النظام الأساسي الذي تستخدمه ، فهناك اختلافات في الطرق المدعومة بين الهاتف والكمبيوتر. يمكن الدفع باستخدام معظم بطاقات الخصم والائتمان (مثل Visa و MasterCard و Maestro و American Express) ولكن أيضًا عن طريق التحويل المصرفي (حوالة مصرفية و Webmoney و WesternUnion وغيرها) ، بالإضافة إلى طرق دفع أخرى عبر الإنترنت.

  • ما هو أفضل رمز القسيمة Aliexpress؟

أفضل الخصومات التي يمكنك الاستفادة منها هي في شكل قسائم يقدمها الموقع لفئات معينة من المنتجات ، بالإضافة إلى الرموز التي توفرها مواقع التجارة عبر الإنترنت.

  • هل يمكنني استخدام كوبونات Aliexpress مأخوذة من مواقع أخرى؟

نعم ، هذه إحدى الطرق الرئيسية التي يحصل بها الأشخاص على خصومات إضافية ، لأنه لا يمكن تجميعها فقط مع الخصومات الموجودة ، ولكن يمكن العثور على هذه القسائم في عدد كبير من المواقع.

  • كيف يمكنني استخدام الرمز الترويجي Aliexpress؟

توجد الشفرات الترويجية في الصفحة التي تعرض المنتج الذي تريد شرائه ، وكل ما عليك فعله هو التحقق من القسائم المتاحة ، واختيار الكوبون الذي تريده ، وستتم إضافته وإفلاته من المبلغ الإجمالي في ملخص الطلب قبل الانتهاء .

لتسهيل فهم المكان الذي يجب إضافة القسيمة فيه ، أرفقت رسمًا.

 

حول Aliexpress الكوبونات وعروض

يقدم المتجر لزبائنه صفحة كاملة مخصصة لقسائم الخصم ، تحت اسم "مركز القسيمة". يتم تجميع العطاءات وفقًا لفئات المنتجات ، ويختلف المبلغ الذي يتم إدخاله على القسائم من $ 1 ، حتى $ 50. الطريقة التي يمكنك من خلالها الحصول على كوبونات واستخدامها هو التسوق داخل قسم القسيمة ، والتي ستحصل على خصم المبلغ الأولي عن طريق القسيمة. يتم احتساب قيمة الكوبون وفقًا لقيمة المنتج ، بحيث يرتفع مبلغ القسيمة كلما ارتفع سعر المنتج.

نصائح للتسوق Aliexpress

يقدم المتجر عمومًا أسعارًا منخفضة جدًا لعدد كبير من المنتجات ، ولكن يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على خصومات لمعظم المنتجات التي تريدها.

إذا لم تكن قد أجريت أي طلب على الموقع من قبل ، يمكنك الاستفادة من قسيمة مستخدم جديد ، بقيمة 100 دولار. ميزة أخرى للعملاء الجدد هي فئة "منطقة المستخدم الجديدة" ، حيث تبدأ الأسعار بـ 0.01 دولار.

يمكن لبقية العملاء الاعتماد على العروض في منطقة "عروض الفلاش" ، حيث تصل الخصومات إلى 70٪.

aliexpress مجانيه وعودة السياسة

يقدم المتجر اختيار ما مجموعه 6 طرق توصيل ، على النحو التالي: PostNL ، Swiss post ، ALiExpress Standard Shipping ، الصين البريد الجوي المسجل ، DHL و EMS. اعتمادا على طريقة التسليم المختارة ، البلد الذي يتم تسليم المنتج ووجهته ، يمكن أن يستغرق وقت التسليم من 12 إلى 60 يومًا. أيضا ، قد تشمل تسليم منتجاتك رسوم النقل أو قد تكون مجانية.

في حال لم تكن راضيًا عن المنتج ، تقدم لك Aliexpress طريقتين لإعادة المنتجات ، إما عن طريق الاتصال بالبائع مباشرة ، والذي يمكنك من خلاله الاستعاضة عن المنتج أو إرجاع المبلغ أو فتح نزاع في الموقع . إذا لم يجيب البائع أو وافق على إجماع ، من خلال فتح نزاع ، سيعود الموقع بأموالك في غضون 3-15 يوم عمل.

خدمة العملاء Aliexpress

إذا واجهتك أي مشكلة في تجربة الشراء على الموقع ، فستتوفر لك صفحة المساعدة والقائمة الفرعية لخدمة العملاء مع حلول للمشاكل الأكثر شيوعًا ، ويتم تقديمها في شكل قائمة يمكنك فيها تحديد التعتيم عليك يملك. إذا لم يتم العثور على مشكلتك في القائمة ، فيمكنك الدخول إلى دردشة مباشرة على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع مع ممثل Ali Express.

الكوبونات آخر تحديث: اليوم
27 سبتمبر 2020

45 القسائم والصفقات

متاجر مماثلة أخرى

طرق لإنقاذ أكثر في Aliexpress

يمكن الحصول على خصومات من العديد من الفرص في Aliexpress ، من شراء المنتجات التي تقدم فقط الشحن المجاني فقط ، إلى الخصومات المنظمة بمناسبة مختلف الأعياد ، أو الترقيات لفئات محددة من المنتجات.

طريقة أخرى للحفظ في Aliexpress هي استخدام قسائم الخصم ، والتي يتم تقديمها من قبل العديد من المواقع أو المنشورات المتخصصة في التسوق عبر الإنترنت.

تواصل مع Aliexpress على الشبكات الاجتماعية

أفضل طريقة للبقاء على إطلاع دائم بالعروض والمنتجات والأخبار على Ali Express هي وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ، حيث أنها نشطة للغاية ويتبعها ملايين العملاء. تحظى صفحة Facebook على الإنترنت بـ 36 مليون إعجاب ، بينما يشاهد برنامج AliExpress إينستاجرام 3 ملايين شخص ، ويبلغ عدد متابعي المتجر 25 ألف متابع. تستفيد جميع الصفحات الثلاث من العلامة الزرقاء "verified" التي تشهد على أصالة الصفحة. تقدم لك حسابات الشبكات الاجتماعية أكثر من 6.000 صورة يمكنك من خلالها اختيار منتجاتك المفضلة ، وسوف يجتذب حساب متجرك في YouTube العشرات من عروض الفيديو ومراجعات المنتجات ، إلى جانب العروض الترويجية.

موقع آخر مع رموز القسيمة Aliexpress

AliExpress.com

AliExpress Coupon Codes ✂ Promo Codes and Deals

You will get up to 70% discount with our AliExpress.com coupons, offers and discount codes

Coupons and offers from similar stores

Aliexpress Review | Pro and Cons

The main reason why the site counts so many "fans" is that here you can find absolutely anything – from electronics, to clothing, footwear, accessories for cars, parts of furniture, toys, care products, jewellery, Sports equipment, tools, animal feed and much more. Another aspect for which the site maintains success is the low price for products for which you normally pay 3 or 4 times as much if you go to the nearest physical store to take them.

Navigation, both on the site and in the mobile application, is optimized very well and you have easy access to any product or category you need. Most products conform to their description and the images are real, so you know exactly what you get, and the quality of the products is good regardless of the category. 

By far the strongest "con" is represented by the far too long waiting time for the ordered products, which can rise up to 2 months, so if you need certain products urgently, you might want to look elsewhere. Another inconvenience, although it is not such a big problem, is that payment is made only in advance, where there may be some reluctant to put your trust in a Chinese website that requires your card details.

However, for any problem related to money, there is usually a solution, which the site ensures is implemented. Speaking about an international online store, I think the next issue is present for all such stores, including AliExpress, namely that you do not have the guarantee that the products you order are original or in good working order. This means that you have to give time and attention to the product details, compare with what you know is good and get research about the site. 

Aliexpress Coupon FAQs » How To Order & Save

To buy at the best price on Aliexpress.com, we recommend that you use one of our coupons in the list above, which we update each time a new coupon code appears so that you have the largest discounts for this store. Here are answers to some of the usual questions about Aliexpress

  • Do I have to pay taxes for my goods?

Depending on the country of origin of the products, the destination country and the chosen delivery method, delivery fees may be charged, but there are many times the possibility of these charges being covered by the seller, and the delivery is free of charge. 

  • How can I cancel an order?

How can I cancel an order? – Any order registered on the site benefits from an order number. To cancel an order all you need to do is to sign in to your account, and from the menu "My orders", finding the order number, you have the option to cancel, unless it has not been shipped yet. 

  • What happens with a return?

If the products you have received do not thank you, you have 15 days to ask the seller for a refund or replacement of the products. If you do not understand the seller, you can appeal to ALiexpress representatives to deal with your problem.

  • How can I pay for Aliexpress?

The payment method can be chosen depending on the platform you are using Aliexpress, there are differences in the methods supported between the phone and the computer. Payment can be made with most debit and credit cards (such as Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, American Express) but also via bank transfer (Wire transfer, Webmoney, WesternUnion, etc.), along with other online payment methods. 

  • What is the best Aliexpress coupon code?

The best discounts you can benefit from are in the form of coupons offered by the site for specific product categories, along with the codes that the online commerce specialty sites provide.

  • Can I use Aliexpress coupons taken from other sites?

Yes, this is one of the main methods by which people get into possession of extra discounts, because not only can they be aggregated with existing discounts, but these coupons can be found on a multitude of sites.

  • How can I use a Aliexpress promo code?

Promotional codes are present on the page that shows the product you want to buy, and all you have to do is check the available coupons, select the one you want, and it will be added and dropped from the total amount in Order summary before completion.

To make it easier to understand exactly where the coupon should be added, I've attached a drawing.

 

 

About Aliexpress Coupons & Deals

The store offers its customers an entire page dedicated to discount coupons, under the name "Coupon Center". Tenders are grouped according to product categories, and the amount entered on the coupons varies from $1, up to $50. The method by which you can take possession of coupons and use them is to shop within the coupon section, for which you will obtain the discount of the initial amount by means of the voucher. The value of the coupon is calculated in accordance with the value of the product, so that the higher the sum of the product, the higher the coupon.

Aliexpress Shopping Tips

The store generally offers very low prices for a multitude of products, but you can also get discounts for most of the products you want.

If you have never performed an order on the site before, you can benefit from a New User Coupon, in the value of $100. Another benefit for new clients is the category "New User Zone", where prices start at $0.01.

The rest of the customers can rely on the offers in the "Flash deals" area, where discounts reach up to 70%.

Aliexpress Shipping & Return Policy

The store offers the choice of a total of 6 delivery methods, as follows: PostNL, Swiss post, ALiExpress Standard Shipping, China post Registered Air Mail, DHL and EMS. Depending on the method of delivery chosen, the country from which the product is delivered and its destination, the delivery time can last from 12 to 60 days. Also, the delivery of your products may include transportation fees or may be free of charge. 

In case you are not satisfied with the product, Aliexpress offers 2 ways to return the products, either by contacting the seller directly, with whom you can establish the replacement of the product or return the amount of money or by opening a dispute in The site. If the seller does not answer or agree to a consensus, by opening a dispute, the site will return your money within 3-15 working days.

Aliexpress Customer Service

If you encounter any problem in the purchase experience on the site, the Help page and the customer Service sub-menu are available to you with solutions for the most common problems, presented in the form of a list where you can select the blur on You have. If your problem is not found in the list, you can enter a live chat, available 24/7 with a representative Ali Express. 

Coupons Last Updated: Today
22 October 2019

32 Coupons and Deals

Other Similar Stores

Ways to save more at Aliexpress

Discounts can be obtained from many opportunities at Aliexpress, from the purchase of products that offer strictly only free shipping, to discounts organized on the occasion of various holidays, or promotions for specific categories of products.

Another way to save on Aliexpress is to use discount vouchers, which are offered by many sites or publications specializing in online shopping.

Connect with Aliexpress on Social Media

The best way to stay up to date with the offers, products and news on Ali Express remains Social Media, where they are very active and followed by millions of customers. The Facebook page AliExpress counts 36 million likes, while AliExpress Instagram is being watched by 3 million people, and the store's Twitter has 25 thousand followers. All 3 pages benefit from the blue sign "verified" attesting the originality of the page. Social media accounts offer you over 6.000 pictures from which you can choose your favorite products, and your store's YouTube account will attract dozens of video presentations and product reviews, along with promotions. 

Other website with Aliexpress Coupon Codes